AmCham Cyprus Board of Directors
Haris A. Kakoullis President KPMG LIMITED hkakoullis@kpmg.com
Marios Kapiris Vice-President IBM ITALIA, S.P.A., CYPRUS BRANCH m.kapiris@cy.ibm.com; andreathe@cy.ibm.com
Stelios Demetriou Hon. Treasurer Ernst & Young Ltd Stelios.Demetriou@cy.ey.com
George Flouros Ex-President gflouros@cytanet.com.cy
Aris Anastassiades Member of the Board ADVANCE BUSINESS SOLUTIONS (ABS) LTD aris.anastassiades@cytanet.com.cy
Chris Christodoulou Member of the Board CYPRUS TRADING CORPORATION PLC chris.c@ctcgroup.com
Demosthenes Mavrellis Member of the Board CHRYSSES DEMETRIADES & CO Demosthenes.Mavrellis@demetriades.com
Achilleas Demetriades Member of the Board LELLOS P. DEMETRIADES LAW OFFICE LLC info@ldlaw.com.cy; achilleas@ldlaw.com.cy
Georgios Georgiou Member of the Board LOGICOM GROUP g.georgiou@logicom.net
Antonis Karpasitis Member of the Board METLIFE ALICO akarpasitis@metlifealico.com.cy
Savvas Klitou Member of the Board BAKER TILLY KLITOU S.Klitou@bakertillyklitou.com
Roddy Kyriakides Member of the Board THELMA KYRIAKIDES LAW OFFICE kyrialaw@spidernet.com.cy
Constantinos Leontiou Member of the Board ABACUS LIMITED constantinos.leontiou@abacus.com.cy
Marios Cosma Member of the Board K. TREPPIDES & CO LTD mcosma@treppides.com
Alkis Iacovides Member of the Board HARLEY DAVIDSON CENTER (CY) LTD eva.madella@porsche.com.cy
Nicholas P. Philippou Member of the Board NORICUM TRADE & INVESTMENTS philippou@noricum.com.cy
Antonis Skoullos Member of the Board ORACLE CYPRUS SOLUTIONS antonis.skoullos@oracle.com
Stelios Violaris Member of the Board PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LIMITED stelios.violaris@cy.pwc.com
Stavros Spanos Member of the Board HYPERION SYSTEMS ENGINEERING LTD s.spanos@hyperionsystems.net
VERONICA TORRES Hon Member US EMBASSY torresv@state.gov
Ephie-Yvonnie Charalambidou Hon Member US EMBASSY charalambidouey@state.gov
Leonidas Paschalides Board Secretary CCCI leonidap@ccci.org.cy
Lia Riris Board Secretary CCCI lia@ccci.org.cy

Comments are closed.